Home | Email : admin@rbsmtc.in | +91-9358779473 | +91-9412170098 | | Registration Form

The Governing Council

The Institute is governed and managed by a duly approved Governing Council headed by Raja Anirudh Pal Singh Ji of Awagarh as its Chairman. There are 14 members in all. To mention a notable few, Yuvraj Ambareesh Pal Singh Ji, Rani Sahiba Anjali Kumari Ji, Yuvrani Sahiba Aparajita Kumari Ji, Raja Jai Pratap Singh ( Ex-Cabinet Minister , U.P. Govt.), Shri Bhanu Pratap Singh Chauhan (Educationist), Prof. S.K. Sharma( Educationist) etc.

Copyright 2021-2022 By Raja Balwant Singh Management Technical Campus | Developed & Maintain by:- Department of Computer Application.