Home | Email : admin@rbsmtc.in | +91-9358779473 | +91-9412170098 | | Registration Form

The Society

Raja Balwant Singh Management Technical Campus(formerly FMCA) as an institute of professional & technical learning, is running under the aegis of Balwant Educational Society which is registered under The Societies Registration Act, 1860 and is a not-for-profit organization.

The District and Sessions Judge, Agra is the ex-officio President of the society. Raja Anirudh Pal Singh Ji of Awagarh is the Vice-President of the society. Yuvraj Ambareesh Pal Singh ji of Awagarh is the Secretary of the society.

There are 21 members in all, to mention a notabale few, Rani Sahiba Anjali Kumari Ji, Maharaj Tushar Singh (Ex-MLA), Raja Jai Pratap Singh (Ex-Cabinet Minister, U.P. Govt.),Shri Bhanu Pratap Singh Chauhan ( Educationist), Dr. Dhyan Pal Singh (Former Vice Chancellor, Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyala, Jabalpur), Shri Balbhadra Singh Rathore ( Ex-DGP , Rajasthan Police), Dr. Vijay Pratap Singh (Ex-MD, KRIBHCO), Col. S.P. Singh (Retd.) etc.

In addition to Raja Balwant Singh Management Technical Campus at present Balwant Educational Society is running six more educational institutes, namely, Raja Balwant Singh Engineering Technical Campus , Balwant Vidhyapeeth Rural Institute (BVRI), R.B.S. Polytechnic College, R.B.S. Degree College, R.B.S. Inter College and R.B.S. Junior High School.

Copyright 2021-2022 By Raja Balwant Singh Management Technical Campus | Developed & Maintain by:- Department of Computer Application.